Friday , 27 February 2015

Download Babul Supriyo New Latest Album


The new Babul Supriyo Hindi Album which has most of melodious songs which are well composed. Use of acoustic guitars and to some extent some distorted ones are enormous and beautifully plucked into the songs. On th popular and all good one is “Tu Ah Bhi Ja”.

Download Babul Supriyo Latest Hindi Album – Original CD Rip VBR 320 kbps

Track List for Baabul Supriyo’s Album:

01. Babul Supriyo – Sunoh
02. Babul Supriyo – Tu Aa Bhi Ja
03. Babul Supriyo – Gungunade
04. Babul Supriyo – Yaadein
05. Babul Supriyo – Sanwariya
06. Babul Supriyo – Khushnuma
07. Babul Supriyo – Halka Halka
08. Babul Supriyo – Sunoh (Remix)
09. Babul Supriyo – Gungunade (Remix)
10. Babul Supriyo – Tere Liye

Download New latest Album of Babul Supriyo with the above link ;

Download here

(pop album, hindi songs, mp3’s, albums,baabulsupriya, supreyo, free, 2008, download)

About Admin

One comment

  1. Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon).

    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>