Download Barsaat (1995) – Blockbuster Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs



Cast: Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Raj Babbar, Mukesh Khanna, Harish Patel, Anjan Srivastava, Bharat Kapoor, Ashwin Kaushal, Vijay Kashyap, Suhas Bhalekar
Directed by: Rajkumar Santoshi
Music: Nadeem Shravan
Lyrics: Sameer, Anwar Sagar

Track List of Barsaat Hindi Movie :

1. Love Tujhe Love Main
2. Humko Sirf Tumse
3. Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin
4. Dil Paagal Deewana
5. Ishq Mein Ek Pal
6. Humko Padhayi Se Kya
7. Ek Haseen Ladki Se
8. Love Tujhe Love Main (Instrumental)
9. Humko Sirf Tumse Pyar (Instrumental

Click  and Download Barsat (1995) Super Hit Bollywood Movie Mp3 All Songs link ;

 01 – Dil Paagal Deewana Download
02 – Hum Ko Sirf Tumse Download
03 – Ishq Mein Ek Pal Ki Download
04 – Love Tujhe Love Main Download
05 – Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin Download

(barsaath, barsath, barrsat, barshat, barshaat, 1995 boby diol , bobydeol, np3 songs, barsat mp3 hindi songs, barsaat songs download free, movie, mp3 audio songs, barsathm barsaath, barsaat hindi movie songs download, barsath mp3


About Author

1 Comment

  1. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers|

Leave A Reply