Friday , 27 February 2015

Download Dil To Pagal Hai (1997) – Hindi DVD Video Songs


Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Karisma Kapoor, Farida Jalal, Deven Verma, Aroona Irani, Akshay Kumar, Murad Ali, Suresh Menon, Tanya Mukherjee, Balvinder Singh Suri, Shruti Ulfat and others
Music Director : Uttam Singh
Release Date : 30 October 1997
Genre : Comedy, Drama, Romance, Musical
Producer and Director: Yash Chopra

Dil To Pagal Hai – Hindi DVD Video Songs Download for free ;

01 Are Re Are Ye Kya Hua V1  –  Download here   OR  Download here

02 Are Re Are Ye Kya Hua V2   –  Download here

03 Bholi Si Surat Aankhon Mein Masti    –   Download here

04 Chaand Ne Kuch Kaha    –  Download here   OR  Download here

05 Dance Track V1   –  Download here

06 Dance Track V2   –  Download here

07 Dholna     –   Download here  OR Download here

08 Dil To Pagal Hai V1   –  Download here

09 Dil To Pagal Hai V2  –   Download here

10 Ek Duje Ke    –  Download here

11 Koi Ladki Hai Jab Vo Hasti Hai V1   –  Download here

12 Koi Ladki Hai Jab Vo Hasti Hai V2   –  Download here

13 Le Gayi Le Gayi  1 &2  –  Download-1  and Download-2

tags: dill tho paagal hai video songs, pagal hi, dilto, diltho video songs, pagall, dilltho hindi video songs, DTPH video songs, sarukh movie srk hits, diltopagalhai hindi video songs, dil to pagal hai dvd video songs, hindi dvd video songs download, hindi video songs for free, download hindi video songs for free, dil to pal hai video songs, full hindi video songs, new, latest

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>