Saturday , 20 December 2014

The Rush Hour -Rush The DJ – IndiPop Mp3 Songs Download


Album: The Rush Hour
Band: Rush The DJ
Genre: Bhangra Punjabi
Year: 2008

Download Rush DJ’s Rush Hour Indi Pop Album Mp3 Audio Songs for free ;

Track List with Links:

1: Aaja Ni Aaja: Tanveer Gogi
2: Akhiya: Avina & Black Ace
3: Goriye: Kuldip Manak & Tank
4: Kenta Vala Munda: Balbir Bittu & Tank
5: Naal Nachna: Kiran Bedi
6: Soniye: Ranjit Mani & Caution Buzzin
7: Yaar Da Viyah: Labh Janjua

(Note: To download Right-click on song & select “Save target as”)

(rushdj, dj, popsongs, pop, album, hindi pop, mp3 songs, download)

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>