Watch Vijay TV Awards (Tamil) 2008 – Presented by Vijay TV Online and Download



Reliance Mobile Vijay Awards, Vijay TV’s biggest attraction event to recognize the excellence of professionals in the Tamil film industry, for movies released in the year 2007.  The flag off of the Rasigan Express – a publicity van created for the Vijay Awards was held at Chennai City Centre on March 20, 2008. Honorable Minister Mr. Parithi Ilamvazuthi (Information Minister of Tamil Nadu) inaugurated the flag off ceremony and special invitees Mr. Ramanarayanan (President of the Tamil Film Producers’ Council), Mr. S. A Chandrasekhar (President of the Tamil Film Directors’ Association), Mr. Sarath Kumar (President of the Tamil Actors Union) and Mr. FEFSI Vijayan (President of the Film Employee’s Federation of South India) were also present. The Rasigan Express Van would be traveling to Salem (March 21), Erode (March 22), Coimbatore (March 23 & March 24), Madurai (March 25 & 26), Trichy (March 27), Tanjore (March 28) and Vilupuram (March 29). The Vijay Awards Rasigan Express would be a platform for the public to file their nominees in the Favorite categories.

Totally 107 movies released in 2007 there will be 30 award categories, in which four award categories will be chosen by the fans in Tamil Nadu and the remaining 26 categories will be decided by an esteemed jury. The four award categories to be decided by the public are Favorite Hero, Favorite Heroine, Favorite Director and Favorite Film. The voting for the Favorite categories will be available on SMS, IVR and online.  The Jury members comprises of Actor/Director Bagyaraj, Popular Writer/Director/Producer Yugi Sethu, Film Critic/Cartoonist Madan and Lizzy Priyadarshan.

Watch Vijay TV  Awards Tamil 2008  –   Online  here

Download Vijay Awards  here:  Part 1  ||  Part 2


About Author


  1. Pingback: New Look


  3. Pingback: Kid Ink Style Beat

  4. Pingback: Pink Vibrator

  5. Pingback: plant lights

  6. Pingback: Alopecia

  7. Pingback: Social Media Management

  8. Pingback: working Online

  9. Pingback: Chick Fil A Menu

  10. Pingback: t-shirt printing

  11. Pingback: Austin Sunshades

  12. Pingback: How to feng shui bedroom

  13. Pingback: Konsultasi gratis

  14. Pingback: Self defense training

  15. Pingback: BBC DOCUMENTARY 2015

  16. Pingback: Learn facts about Chinese culture

  17. Pingback: Waxing Leamington Spa

  18. Pingback: jocuri fete

  19. Pingback: TotalFunnelSystem

  20. Pingback: wedding cars

  21. Pingback: limo hire

  22. Pingback: Pier & Beam Specialists

  23. Pingback: Industrial Shredder for Sale

  24. Pingback: jasa sedot wc malang kepanjen klojen blimbing kedungkandang lowokwaru sukun sawojajar batu harga biaya murah

  25. Pingback: Clinical Epigenetics

  26. Pingback: Maria Johnsen seo ekspert

  27. Pingback: business success

  28. Pingback: Flower delivery Sacramento

  29. Pingback: Reliant Plumbing

  30. Pingback: Reliant Plumbing

  31. Pingback: Trade Shows Winnipeg

  32. Pingback: grandrapids

  33. Pingback: cara alami menghilangkan jerawat

  34. Pingback: Team Building Ideas

  35. Pingback: Pro Binary Robot

  36. Pingback: Abnehmen mit Reduxan

  37. Pingback: Good Topup

  38. Pingback: Healthcare SEO Expert

  39. Pingback: Gilded Spirit

  40. Pingback: custom labeled bottled water

  41. Pingback: used car dealerships in Corona

  42. Pingback: Mighty Clean Auto Spa

  43. Pingback: Video auf Youtube

  44. Pingback: apartamente bucuresti

  45. Pingback: Scaevola Oy - Finland

  46. Pingback: alcohol free forever

  47. Pingback: hsc result 2015

  48. Pingback: Pet Meds

  49. Pingback: Crazy teen fails

  50. Pingback: Natural Stone

  51. Pingback: Investor Shack

  52. Pingback: italian shoes for men

  53. Pingback: Superhuman T shirt

  54. Pingback: Damon Braces

  55. Pingback: private tours in israel

  56. Pingback: Tannlege

  57. Pingback: how to reduce weight

  58. Pingback: seo expert

  59. Pingback: pihavahti

  60. Pingback: Philadelphia party space

  61. Pingback: Play Monopoly Big Event

  62. Pingback: Handheld Steam Cleaner

  63. Pingback: toronto pest control

  64. Pingback: Automobiles

  65. Pingback: New Homes Kyle

  66. Pingback: Jual Alat Safety

  67. Pingback: löydät tästä

  68. Pingback: marketing

  69. Pingback: Central Coast Sun Energy

  70. Pingback: denver epoxy floor

  71. Pingback: Streaming

  72. Pingback: Top 10 classifieds for USA, Canada, mexico and other countries,

  73. Pingback: Wind Damage Roofing Company Website

  74. Pingback: best austin cars dealership

  75. Pingback: Capitol Motorsports

  76. Pingback: Santa Clarita Doctors Office

  77. Pingback: best austin junk car removal hauling service

  78. Pingback: wedding photographers nj

  79. Pingback: amazing off shore fishing charters stuart fl

  80. Pingback: Snow Wolf 200W Box Mod

  81. Pingback: Quality Foundation Repair

  82. Pingback: MCA

  83. Pingback: oakland weight lifting classes

  84. Pingback: Big Krit type beat 2015

  85. Pingback: Oakland martial arts schools

  86. Pingback: sprei katun jepang

  87. Pingback: window tint austin

  88. Pingback: Voodoo tactical

  89. Pingback: Bondage Play

  90. Pingback: junk car removal austin

  91. Pingback: Steam cleaning carpet austin tx

  92. Pingback: Ace Golf Netting

  93. Pingback: dog grooming austin

  94. Pingback: water damage Round Rock

  95. Pingback: The Neptunes style instrumental

  96. Pingback: video r&b rapping

  97. Pingback: Thot

  98. Pingback: plumber

  99. Pingback: Torrance CPA

  100. Pingback: CT Limo

  101. Pingback: electronics recycling austin

  102. Pingback: Young Buck Type Beat

  103. Pingback: the social network

  104. Pingback: New homes manor

  105. Pingback: Slendertone Results

  106. Pingback: Hypnotism Gastric Band

  107. Pingback: Punk rock clothes

  108. Pingback: throw pillows

  109. Pingback: slab foundation repair

  110. Pingback: best chair massage austin

  111. [url=]buy buspar[/url] [url=]compare cialis prices[/url] [url=]tadacip 20[/url]

  112. [url=]tadalafil – generic[/url] [url=]clomid price[/url] [url=]acyclovir[/url] [url=]levitra generic[/url]

  113. [url=]buy tretinoin[/url] [url=]prednisone[/url] [url=]buy nexium[/url]

  114. [url=]tadalafil[/url] [url=]super viagra[/url] [url=]cafergot generic[/url] [url=]vpxl[/url] [url=]how to buy valtrex in korea[/url] [url=]advair[/url] [url=]robaxin 500mg for dogs[/url]

  115. [url=]buy sildenafil[/url] [url=]prednisolone[/url] [url=]cost of crestor[/url] [url=]fluoxetine[/url] [url=]fluoxetine10mg[/url]

  116. [url=]for more info[/url] [url=]cytotec[/url] [url=]robaxin 500 mg tablet[/url] [url=]rimonabant[/url] [url=]serpina online[/url] [url=]buy trazodone[/url] [url=]buy motilium online[/url]

  117. [url=]singulair 10[/url] [url=]generic for prozac[/url] [url=]ventolin[/url] [url=]crestor mg[/url] [url=]buy cymbalta online[/url] [url=]nolvadex[/url] [url=]buy advair on line[/url]

  118. [url=]atenolol[/url] [url=]provera[/url] [url=]cipro[/url] [url=]avodart[/url] [url=]lisinopril generic[/url] [url=]diclofenac tablet[/url]

  119. [url=]buy metformin er online without prescription[/url] [url=]tadalafil[/url] [url=]bupropion[/url]

  120. [url=]vermox tablets[/url] [url=]fluoxetine[/url] [url=]arimidex[/url] [url=]citalopram 40 mg tablet[/url] [url=]amitriptyline 25 mg[/url] [url=]buy serpina[/url]

  121. [url=]how to obtain viagra[/url] [url=]rimonabant[/url] [url=]amitriptyline[/url]

Leave A Reply