Friday , 27 February 2015

Yuvatha (2008) – Download Telugu Movie MP3 Audio Songs


Cast: Nikhil, Aksha and others
Director: Parashuram
Music: Mani Sharma
Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya

Yuvatha – telugu Movie MP3 Audio Songs Track List:

01-Yuvatha Yuvatha (04:00)
Artist(s): Ranjith, Rahul Nambiyar, Naveen
Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya

02-Yevarunnarani Neekaina (05:10)
Artist(s): Hemachandra, Harini
Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya

03-Eelesi Nuvvu (04:29)
Artist(s): Naveen
Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya

04-Kotikokatila Ammayi (05:28)
Artist(s): Ranjith, Rita
Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya

05-Maa Vooremo Cinna (04:28)
Artist(s): Murali, Malathi
Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya

Download Yuvatha – telugu Movie Songs with Single Click:

Download here

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>