Yuvv Raaj (2008) – Download Hindi Movie MP3 Audio Songs



Casts : Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor, Zayed Khan, Aushima Sawhney, Boman Irani
Director : Subhash Ghai
Producer : Subhash Ghai
Music : A R Rahman
Release Date : 21th November, 2008

YuvvRaaj – A Subhash Ghai Movie – MP3 Audio Songs Track List:

01. Meri Dost Hain – Beeny Dayal, Shreya Ghoshal, A.R. Rahman, Salman Khan
02. Tu Muskura – Alka Yagnik, Roop Kumar Rathod, Javed Ali
03. Zindagi Zindagi – Srinivas, Naresh Iyer
04. Mastam Mastam – Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik, Subhash Ghai, Naresh Iyer, Benny Dayal
05. Dil Dil Mil Jaane De – Sonu Nigam, Roop Kumar Rathod, Clinton, Suzaane, Vivianne, Naresh Iyer, Benny Dayal, Blaaze
06. Sano Sano – Sonu Nigam, Karthik, Timmy, Sunaina, Vivianne, Tina

Download YuvRaj (2008) – MP3 Songs Individually:

Track1 || Track2 || Track3

Track4 || Track5 || Track6

Track7 || Track8 || Track9

Download YuvRaaj (2008)- MP3 Songs with Single Click:

Server-1: Click Here To Download

Server-2: Click Here To Download

Server-3: Click Here To Download

Server-4: Click Here To Download Individual Songs

Tags: yuvraaj, yuvaraaj, yuvv raaj, yuvvraj, yuvraj hindi movie, rehaman movie subhash guiyuvaraj, yuvvraj


About Author


  1. Hi friends, how is everything, and what you would like to say about this paragraph, in my view its truly amazing for me.|

  2. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and piece of writing is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such posts.|

Leave A Reply